No products in the cart.


ROUGH026 | Jon Gravy – Superfly | download

1,194,76 incl. 19% VAT

• all tracks as AIFF download

SKU: ROUGH026 Category: Tags: , ,


Vienna based producer Jon Gravy joins the ROUGH family with his superb EP – Superfly. The whole bundle embodies house rhythms with crispy, classic drums and a dope vibe. On top of these three originals, we added a smashin’ Drum & Bass remix by Demuja (Shall Not Fade | Madhouse Records | Muja). He gives the track Superfly a completely other direction with a playful arrangement who works well on peak time and on headphone listening. Enjoy!

  1. Superfly feat. Makakko
  2. Superfly feat. Makakko (Demuja Remix)
  3. What to Do
  4. Journey to Mars

Additional information


All, Jon Gravy – Superfly feat. Makakko (Original Mix), Jon Gravy – Superfly feat. Makakko (Demuja Remix), Jon Gravy – What to Do (Original Mix), Jon Gravy – Journey to Mars (Original Mix)