No products in the cart.


ROUGH023 | Etur Usheo – Shake So Good | download

1,194,76 incl. 19% VAT

• all tracks as AIFF download

SKU: ROUGH023 Category: Tags: , ,


We welcome a new ROUGH family member – Etur Usheo. After his latest releases on Berlin Bass Collective and Esuoh he made a dope 4 tracker ep for us. The whole bundle is a perfect mixture of three bangin’ originals “Shake So Good“, “DSWYL“, “My Life“ and a smashin’ remix from our long friend Nanni aka Ruff Stuff (Madhouse Records | Ruff Stuff Music Ltd). He added his remix of “Shake So Good“ – a heavily grooving track – to the whole package. Enjoy!

  1. Shake So Good
  2. Shake So Good (Ruff Stuff Remix)
  3. DSWYL
  4. My Life