No products in the cart.

ROUGHLTD008 - Kevin Over

ROUGHLTD008 | Kevin Over – Early Kurt

10,00 incl. 19% VAT

A1. Black Potato
A2. Early Kurt
B1. Everybody Needs Love
B2. Pfirsich Melba

Out of stock

SKU: ROUGHLTD008 Category: Tags: ,


After his latest releases on Madhouse Records, No Fit State & Truesoul – Kevin Over made four raw & authentic cuts for our next ROUGHLTD008. Enjoy!

Additional information

Weight 230 g