ROUGHLTD008 | Kevin Over – Early Kurt

December 4, 2017

ROUGHLTD008 A1. Black Potato A2. Early Kurt B1. Everybody Needs Love B2. Pfirsich Melba After his latest releases on Madhouse Records, No Fit State & Truesoul – Kevin Over made four raw & authentic cuts for our next ROUGHLTD008. Enjoy! Our ROUGHLTD008 is available in every vinyl store as well...


ROUGH019 | Das Carma – What Is

November 27, 2017

ROUGH019: We welcome two new ROUGH family members and long term friends ­Marius and Leon from “Das Carma“. After their latest releases on 124 Recordings and Hustler Trax they made a dope ep for us. The whole bundle is a perfect mixture of two bangin’ originals “What Is Das...


ROUGH018 | Annéke Laurent – The Paruder

October 16, 2017

ROUGH018: Our close friend Annéke Laurent is back on Rough Recordings. After his release on Rough Limited he made a superb ep for us. The whole package is a perfect mixture of three raw originals “Diop“, “Glocks“ and “The Paruder“ and a deep remix from Tilman (Fine | Klamauk...


ROUGH017 | Ruff Stuff – Hidden Sun

July 17, 2017

ROUGH017: Ruff Stuff are back again on Rough Recordings. After their first dope ep “Who Is“ it’s time for another superb ep! The whole bundle is a perfect mixture of two bangin’ originals “Hidden Sun“ and “Dona Dumb“ and a smashin’ remix from Mike Sharon (Local Talk | Traxx...


ROUGHLTD007 | Tobi Danton – Places

July 10, 2017

ROUGHLTD007 A1. Dope Place A2. NYC Days B1. Beautiful Body B2. Can I Get Over After two ROUGH Cutz in a row it’s time for a new artist only release on ROUGH LIMITED. The new ROUGHLTD007 is a four track EP full of raw house cuts from Tobi Danton...


ROUGH016 | Frag Maddin – The Rapture

May 8, 2017

ROUGH016: Berlin based producer Frag Maddin joined our ROUGH family with two superb old school tracks “Let me work at Night, Baby“ & “White Widow“. Both of them represent the ROUGH sound perfectly. On top of these dope originals we added a remix from our mexican homie Soul of...


ROUGHLTD006 | Rough Cutz #Three

January 4, 2017

ROUGHLTD006 A1. Georgi Barrel – Again A2. Dub Jamz – Pushin’ B1. Thomas Wood – Right On B2. Maximiljan – Break FM After five vinyl only releases on ROUGH LIMITED it’s time for the next “ROUGH CUTZ“! The whole package is a nice mixture of 4 amazing artists we really...